PHIWUG is on Feb 09 Technet Flash!

The Philippines Windows Users Group has been featured on the February 2009 issue of the Technet Flash Newsletter where port 445, our own newsletter has also been announced to have its new issue.

Community Resources

Philippines:
Check out the latest issue of PHIWUG’s newsletter, port 445. In this issue you can learn more about Windows Azure services, meet one of the MVP’s and find out what PHIWUG did last year.
MSFORUMS – All Microsoft related topics
PHIWUG – Philippines Windows Users Group
PHISSUG – Philippines SQL Server Users Group

Published by

johndelizo

Hi, I'm John. I am a developer, currently creating digital assets that protects people and their future. I am a certified SAFe Agilist, completing my LOMA certification, Microsoft Certified Developer (MCTS, MCPD), Azure certified and Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT) alumni. I'm also a Microsoft MVP awardee for 8 years specializing Software Packaging, Deployment & Servicing as well as Cloud & Datacenter Management. Disclaimer: This is a personal blog. The opinions expressed herein are my own personal opinions and do not represent my employer’s view in any way. All content provided on this blog is for personal content and makes no representation as the accuracy or completeness of any information on this blog or found by following any link on this site.

Leave a comment