We are in the WHO DUNN IT 2011!

Yes we are there and pictures are here:

IMG_9352

In photo: MVP Michael Corpuz, MVP Roman Canlas, MVP Jojo Ayson, Tim Vergel de Dios from Microsoft Philippines Wearing his Cobra Commander Costume and Me 🙂

IMG_9299 - Copy

These are my new Colleagues from UST-Global Manila (http://www.ust-global.com)

IMG_9301IMG_9318

IMG_9306

Ohh look on who I found its Liezl Milan and MVP Chay on her Naruto Costume, Hey Chay where did you got that jacket again?

IMG_9359IMG_9312

IMG_9314IMG_9315IMG_9327

Me and my our ever supportive Zanda Nicolas with other community members.

IMG_9328IMG_9329

Some new and old faces of the community

IMG_9330IMG_9334IMG_9340IMG_9311IMG_9366IMG_9292IMG_9294IMG_9290IMG_9313

So who dunn it? People who had “Saved” the world with their expertise in technology.

Published by

johndelizo

I'm John and in the daytime I am the Chief Technology Officer of VFTS.NET - a consulting firm that specializes on development and deployment of business solutions created with .NET framework on Windows platform and Windows infrastructure projects. I am a core member of the Philippine Windows Users Group, a contributor at the Microsoft Philippines Community forums and I regularly conduct technical sessions as well as other Microsoft technology events. I am a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional in the Cloud and Datacenter Management Technical Expertise but away from any keyboard I spend hours reading books, travel, explore, and being busy with my dog named Floppy.

Leave a Reply

